NHL Hockey

#63
Evgenii Dadonov
G A Pts
13 7 20
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 5-11 Born: 3/12/1989
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Chelyabinsk, USSR

Latest News
Oct. 22 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 16:15 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST9:53 PM CST10:53 PM EST7:53 UAE (+1)23:53 ET0:53 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 17:20 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST10:24 PM CST11:24 PM EST8:24 UAE0:24 ET1:24 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had an assist in 17:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dadonov now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 12 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Evgenii Dadonov had 14:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Fla 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Fla 36 8 9 17 0 14 1 0 0 60 13.33
2011-12 Fla 15 2 1 3 -4 2 0 0 0 21 9.52
2017-18 Fla 74 28 37 65 10 8 6 0 6 188 14.89
2018-19 Fla 82 28 42 70 -6 8 8 0 4 195 14.36
2019-20 Fla 69 25 22 47 -7 10 11 0 2 167 14.97
2020-21 Ott 55 13 7 20 -9 4 0 0 3 89 14.61
2021-22 VGK 4 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 339 104 119 223 -16 46 26 0 15 734 14.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Fla 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 4 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 7 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.