NHL Hockey

#19
Mikko Koskinen
W GAA Sv%
12 3.19 0.900
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-7 Born: 7/18/1988
Position: GWeight: 202 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 12-7-1 on the season with a 3.19 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Mikko Koskinen stopped 26 of 29 shots in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 12-6-1 on the season with a 3.14 GAA and .902 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 NYI 4 207 4.33 2 1 0 - 0 0 15 118 0.873
2018-19 Edm 55 2991 2.93 25 21 6 - 8 4 146 1551 0.906
2019-20 Edm 38 2116 2.75 18 13 3 - 6 1 97 1175 0.917
2020-21 Edm 26 1437 3.17 13 13 0 - 2 0 76 756 0.899
2021-22 Edm 20 1148 3.19 12 7 1 - 1 0 61 610 0.900
Career 143 7902 3.00 70 55 10 - 17 5 395 4210 0.906

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Edm 4 208 3.16 1 2 0 - 0 0 11 99 0.889
Career 4 208 3.16 1 2 0 - 0 0 11 99 0.889

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.