NHL Hockey

#21
Kyle Palmieri
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 2/1/1991
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Smithtown, New York

Latest News
Oct. 24 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 16:51 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)22:43 ET23:43 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had an assist in 17:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palmieri now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 15:52 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET22:53 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 13:54 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had 16:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Kyle Palmieri had two assists in 18:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Palmieri now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 10 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2011-12 Anh 18 4 3 7 3 6 0 0 0 34 11.76
2012-13 Anh 42 10 11 21 2 9 2 0 5 92 10.87
2013-14 Anh 71 14 17 31 9 38 0 0 4 147 9.52
2014-15 Anh 57 14 15 29 -2 37 5 0 4 112 12.50
2015-16 NJ 82 30 27 57 3 39 11 0 4 222 13.51
2016-17 NJ 80 26 27 53 2 46 8 1 3 192 13.54
2017-18 NJ 62 24 20 44 -1 30 11 0 5 181 13.26
2018-19 NJ 74 27 23 50 -9 42 11 0 2 224 12.05
2019-20 NJ 65 25 20 45 -4 41 11 0 3 155 16.13
2020-21 NJ 34 8 9 17 -2 18 1 1 2 84 9.52
2020-21 NYI 17 2 2 4 -3 2 1 0 0 31 6.45
2020-21 Tot 51 10 11 21 -5 20 2 1 2 115 8.70
2021-22 NYI 6 0 3 3 3 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 618 185 177 362 0 312 61 2 32 1499 12.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Anh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Anh 7 3 2 5 5 4 0 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 Anh 9 3 0 3 1 14 0 0 0 12 25.00
2014-15 Anh 16 1 3 4 1 4 0 0 1 35 2.86
2017-18 NJ 5 1 2 3 -4 6 1 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 NYI 19 7 2 9 5 10 1 0 1 35 20.00
Career 57 15 9 24 8 38 2 0 2 107 14.02

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.