NHL Hockey

#90
Marcus Johansson
G A Pts
6 8 14
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: RWWeight: 203 Birthplace: Landskrona, Sweden

Latest News
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 1:43 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 16:32 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 16 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST3:19 PM CST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET18:19 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 16:43 of ice time in the Wild's 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 13 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 14:59 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET23:35 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 15:50 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 16:12 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 7 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 17:21 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Marcus Johansson had 17:14 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Was 69 13 14 27 2 10 2 1 2 102 12.75
2011-12 Was 80 14 32 46 -5 8 1 0 3 90 15.56
2012-13 Was 34 6 16 22 3 4 3 0 1 40 15.00
2013-14 Was 80 8 36 44 -21 4 6 0 1 107 7.48
2014-15 Was 82 20 27 47 6 10 3 0 1 138 14.49
2015-16 Was 74 17 29 46 12 16 6 0 7 132 12.88
2016-17 Was 82 24 34 58 25 10 5 0 5 129 18.60
2017-18 NJ 29 5 9 14 -11 14 1 0 0 42 11.90
2018-19 NJ 48 12 15 27 -15 8 2 0 1 103 11.65
2018-19 Bos 10 1 2 3 -1 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2018-19 Tot 58 13 17 30 -16 8 2 0 1 115 11.30
2019-20 Buf 60 9 21 30 -12 20 1 0 1 87 10.34
2020-21 Min 36 6 8 14 -10 4 2 0 3 46 13.04
Career 684 135 243 378 -27 108 32 1 25 1028 13.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Was 9 2 4 6 -2 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2011-12 Was 14 1 2 3 -6 0 0 0 0 22 4.55
2012-13 Was 7 1 1 2 -3 0 0 0 1 13 7.69
2014-15 Was 14 1 3 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Was 12 2 5 7 -2 2 2 0 0 25 8.00
2016-17 Was 13 2 6 8 -1 2 0 0 1 23 8.70
2017-18 NJ 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2018-19 Bos 22 4 7 11 0 0 2 0 1 36 11.11
2020-21 Min 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 97 13 28 41 -15 6 4 0 3 156 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.