NHL Hockey

#27
John Moore
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 11/19/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Winnetka, Illinois

Latest News
Feb. 21 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - John Moore had two assists in 22:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Moore now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - John Moore had 17:55 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 13 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - John Moore had 23:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.