NHL Hockey

#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
20 10 30
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 217 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Chris Kreider had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kreider now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - Chris Kreider had 16:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 13:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kreider now has 20 goals on the season.
Apr. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Chris Kreider had 14:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 20 5:25 PM PT6:25 PM MT7:25 PM CT8:25 PM ET0:25 GMT8:25 5:25 PM MST6:25 PM CST7:25 PM EST4:25 UAE (+1)20:25 ET21:25 BRT - Chris Kreider had 14:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 18:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kreider now has 19 goals on the season.
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 14:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kreider now has 18 goals on the season.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Chris Kreider had 16:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Chris Kreider had 15:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.