NHL Hockey

#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
52 25 77
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 20 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Chris Kreider had 19:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 18 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Chris Kreider had 18:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 15 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 21:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kreider now has five goals on the season.
May 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Chris Kreider tallied one goal and one assist in 19:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kreider now has three goals and three assists on the season.
May 11 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Chris Kreider had 18:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 9 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Chris Kreider had 15:43 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Chris Kreider had an assist in 19:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kreider now has two assists on the season.
May 5 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 20:07 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kreider now has two goals on the season.
May 3 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Chris Kreider tallied one goal and one assist in 30:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kreider now has one goal and one assist on the season.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Chris Kreider had 16:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Capitals on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Chris Kreider tallied one goal and one assist in 23:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kreider now has 52 goals and 25 assists on the season.
Apr. 23 1:55 PM PT2:55 PM MT3:55 PM CT4:55 PM ET20:55 GMT4:55 1:55 PM MST2:55 PM CST3:55 PM EST0:55 UAE (+1)16:55 ET17:55 BRT - Chris Kreider had an assist in 22:27 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kreider now has 24 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.