NHL Hockey

#20
Chris Kreider
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-3 Born: 4/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 223 Birthplace: Boxford, Massachusetts

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Chris Kreider had 23:11 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 20:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kreider now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 14 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 20:05 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kreider now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Chris Kreider scored one goal in 16:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kreider now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYR 23 2 1 3 -1 6 0 0 0 19 10.53
2013-14 NYR 66 17 20 37 14 72 6 0 0 136 12.50
2014-15 NYR 80 21 25 46 24 88 7 0 5 180 11.67
2015-16 NYR 79 21 22 43 10 58 5 0 3 158 13.29
2016-17 NYR 75 28 25 53 6 58 6 0 4 186 15.05
2017-18 NYR 58 16 21 37 -2 44 7 0 0 137 11.68
2018-19 NYR 79 28 24 52 4 57 7 0 2 201 13.93
2019-20 NYR 63 24 21 45 13 58 9 0 5 156 15.38
2020-21 NYR 50 20 10 30 -1 34 11 0 4 102 19.61
2021-22 NYR 4 3 0 3 2 2 2 0 0 11 27.27
Career 577 180 169 349 69 477 60 0 23 1286 14.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 18 5 2 7 -4 6 2 0 2 29 17.24
2012-13 NYR 8 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 1 8 12.50
2013-14 NYR 15 5 8 13 -2 14 3 0 1 29 17.24
2014-15 NYR 19 7 2 9 -1 14 2 0 2 38 18.42
2015-16 NYR 5 2 0 2 1 6 1 0 0 10 20.00
2016-17 NYR 12 3 1 4 1 18 1 0 0 30 10.00
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 0 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 80 24 15 39 -5 64 9 0 6 153 15.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.