NHL Hockey

#4
Nick Leddy
G A Pts
3 21 24
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1991
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Nick Leddy 22:48 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Leddy now has five assists on the season.
May 23 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Nick Leddy had 20:52 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 20:12 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Leddy now has one assist on the season.
May 19 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Nick Leddy had 22:43 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 17 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Nick Leddy had 24:19 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Nick Leddy scored one goal in 20:06 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Leddy now has one goal on the season.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nick Leddy had 18:01 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Nick Leddy had 22:22 of ice time in the Blues' 4-0 win over the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Nick Leddy had 21:59 of ice time in the Blues' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Nick Leddy had 19:06 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Nick Leddy had 24:24 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 22:35 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Leddy now has 21 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 46 4 3 7 -3 4 0 0 0 37 10.81
2011-12 Chi 82 3 34 37 -12 10 0 0 0 94 3.19
2012-13 Chi 48 6 12 18 15 10 2 0 2 65 9.23
2013-14 Chi 82 7 24 31 10 10 4 0 1 123 5.69
2014-15 NYI 78 10 27 37 18 14 1 0 1 120 8.33
2015-16 NYI 81 5 35 40 -9 25 3 0 1 121 4.13
2016-17 NYI 81 11 35 46 -3 12 3 0 1 137 8.03
2017-18 NYI 80 10 32 42 -42 20 4 0 1 153 6.54
2018-19 NYI 82 4 22 26 0 18 0 0 0 116 3.45
2019-20 NYI 60 3 18 21 -1 14 1 0 0 72 4.17
2020-21 NYI 56 2 29 31 -3 8 1 0 1 79 2.53
2021-22 Det 55 1 15 16 -33 16 0 0 0 52 1.92
2021-22 StL 20 2 6 8 3 6 0 0 0 19 10.53
2021-22 Tot 75 3 21 24 -30 22 0 0 0 71 4.23
Career 851 68 292 360 -60 167 19 0 8 1188 5.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Chi 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Chi 23 0 2 2 -8 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2013-14 Chi 18 1 4 5 -3 6 1 0 0 18 5.56
2014-15 NYI 7 0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 NYI 8 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 NYI 22 3 4 7 7 0 1 0 0 26 11.54
2020-21 NYI 19 0 6 6 2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2021-22 StL 8 1 4 5 5 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 129 8 30 38 3 14 2 0 0 149 5.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.