NHL Hockey

#2
Nick Leddy
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1991
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET0:32 BRT - Nick Leddy had 21:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-5 loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST9:25 PM CST10:25 PM EST7:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET1:25 BRT - Nick Leddy had 21:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST8:24 PM CST9:24 PM EST6:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET0:24 BRT - Nick Leddy had 19:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 20:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Leddy now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nick Leddy had 18:22 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Sabres on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nick Leddy had 18:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Nick Leddy scored one goal in 22:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Leddy now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Nick Leddy had 23:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Nick Leddy had 22:49 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 46 4 3 7 -3 4 0 0 0 37 10.81
2011-12 Chi 82 3 34 37 -12 10 0 0 0 94 3.19
2012-13 Chi 48 6 12 18 15 10 2 0 2 65 9.23
2013-14 Chi 82 7 24 31 10 10 4 0 1 123 5.69
2014-15 NYI 78 10 27 37 18 14 1 0 1 120 8.33
2015-16 NYI 81 5 35 40 -9 25 3 0 1 121 4.13
2016-17 NYI 81 11 35 46 -3 12 3 0 1 137 8.03
2017-18 NYI 80 10 32 42 -42 20 4 0 1 153 6.54
2018-19 NYI 82 4 22 26 0 18 0 0 0 116 3.45
2019-20 NYI 60 3 18 21 -1 14 1 0 0 72 4.17
2020-21 NYI 56 2 29 31 -3 8 1 0 1 79 2.53
2021-22 Det 41 1 10 11 -22 14 0 0 0 42 2.38
Career 817 66 281 347 -52 159 19 0 8 1159 5.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Chi 7 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2011-12 Chi 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2012-13 Chi 23 0 2 2 -8 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2013-14 Chi 18 1 4 5 -3 6 1 0 0 18 5.56
2014-15 NYI 7 0 5 5 0 0 0 0 0 15 0.00
2015-16 NYI 11 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2018-19 NYI 8 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 NYI 22 3 4 7 7 0 1 0 0 26 11.54
2020-21 NYI 19 0 6 6 2 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 121 7 26 33 -2 12 2 0 0 140 5.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.