NHL Hockey

#2
Nick Leddy
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 3/20/1991
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 24 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Nick Leddy had 23:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Nick Leddy had 22:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 21 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Nick Leddy had 21:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Nick Leddy had an assist in 19:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Leddy now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Nick Leddy had 19:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Nick Leddy had two assists in 22:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Leddy now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.