NHL Hockey

#29
Dmitry Kulikov
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Lipetsk, USSR

Latest News
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 20:09 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 15:34 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 18:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 15 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST2:59 PM CST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET17:59 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 16:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 18:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulikov now has four assists on the season.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 15:13 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 4 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 17:26 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had an assist in 21:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kulikov now has three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Fla 68 3 13 16 -5 32 1 0 0 87 3.45
2010-11 Fla 72 6 20 26 -5 45 1 0 1 83 7.23
2011-12 Fla 58 4 24 28 -5 36 2 0 1 104 3.85
2012-13 Fla 34 3 7 10 -5 22 2 0 2 52 5.77
2013-14 Fla 81 8 11 19 -26 66 2 1 0 127 6.30
2014-15 Fla 73 3 19 22 0 48 1 0 0 83 3.61
2015-16 Fla 74 1 16 17 8 51 0 0 1 99 1.01
2016-17 Buf 47 2 3 5 -26 26 1 0 0 42 4.76
2017-18 Wpg 62 3 8 11 6 22 0 0 1 48 6.25
2018-19 Wpg 57 0 6 6 4 47 0 0 0 40 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 51 2 8 10 -4 32 0 0 1 54 3.70
2020-21 NJ 38 0 2 2 -4 26 0 0 0 43 0.00
2020-21 Edm 10 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Tot 48 0 4 4 -3 28 0 0 0 51 0.00
Career 725 35 139 174 -61 455 10 1 7 870 4.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2017-18 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Edm 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 27 1 6 7 -5 18 0 0 0 39 2.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.