NHL Hockey

#70
Dmitry Kulikov
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Lipetsk, USSR

Latest News
Apr. 9 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:02 of ice time in the Devils' 6-4 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 16:43 of ice time in the Devils' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:31 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST2:56 PM CST3:56 PM EST0:56 UAE (+1)16:56 ET17:56 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 21:27 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 20:52 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 21:31 of ice time in the Devils' 5-4 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 28 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 4:27 PM MST5:27 PM CST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 22:10 of ice time in the Devils' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.