NHL Hockey

#70
Dmitry Kulikov
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 10/29/1990
Position: DWeight: 204 Birthplace: Lipetsk, USSR

Latest News
Feb. 28 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET18:44 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 16:55 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:02 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 17:04 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 17:48 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST3:46 PM CST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET18:46 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 19:43 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 17:56 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Dmitry Kulikov had 16:35 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Fla 68 3 13 16 -5 32 1 0 0 87 3.45
2010-11 Fla 72 6 20 26 -5 45 1 0 1 83 7.23
2011-12 Fla 58 4 24 28 -5 36 2 0 1 104 3.85
2012-13 Fla 34 3 7 10 -5 22 2 0 2 52 5.77
2013-14 Fla 81 8 11 19 -26 66 2 1 0 127 6.30
2014-15 Fla 73 3 19 22 0 48 1 0 0 83 3.61
2015-16 Fla 74 1 16 17 8 51 0 0 1 99 1.01
2016-17 Buf 47 2 3 5 -26 26 1 0 0 42 4.76
2017-18 Wpg 62 3 8 11 6 22 0 0 1 48 6.25
2018-19 Wpg 57 0 6 6 4 47 0 0 0 40 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 51 2 8 10 -4 32 0 0 1 54 3.70
2020-21 NJ 16 0 1 1 3 6 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 693 35 136 171 -55 433 10 1 7 834 4.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Fla 7 0 1 1 -4 4 0 0 0 15 0.00
2015-16 Fla 6 1 3 4 4 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2017-18 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Wpg 4 0 2 2 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 24 1 6 7 -2 18 0 0 0 36 2.78

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.