NHL Hockey

#44
Zack Kassian
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 1/24/1991
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Zack Kassian had 13:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Zack Kassian had 10:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Zack Kassian had 8:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Zack Kassian had 14:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Zack Kassian had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kassian now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Zack Kassian tallied one goal and two assists in 16:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kassian now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Zack Kassian had 11:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.