NHL Hockey

#44
Zack Kassian
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 1/24/1991
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Windsor, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 7 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Zack Kassian had 13:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Zack Kassian had 10:41 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-1 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 8:49 PM PT9:49 PM MT10:49 PM CT11:49 PM ET4:49 GMT12:49 9:49 PM MST10:49 PM CST11:49 PM EST8:49 UAE23:49 ET2:49 BRT - Zack Kassian had 8:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 1 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST10:54 PM CST11:54 PM EST8:54 UAE23:54 ET2:54 BRT - Zack Kassian had 14:49 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Zack Kassian had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kassian now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 24 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 9:46 PM MST10:46 PM CST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET2:46 BRT - Zack Kassian tallied one goal and two assists in 16:46 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kassian now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 23 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST9:30 PM CST10:30 PM EST7:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET1:30 BRT - Zack Kassian had 11:55 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Zack Kassian had 15:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Buf 27 3 4 7 -1 20 0 0 0 36 8.33
2011-12 Van 17 1 2 3 -1 31 0 0 0 18 5.56
2011-12 Tot 44 4 6 10 -2 51 0 0 0 54 7.41
2012-13 Van 39 7 4 11 -7 51 2 0 1 49 14.29
2013-14 Van 73 14 15 29 -4 124 1 0 2 91 15.38
2014-15 Van 42 10 6 16 -5 81 1 0 3 55 18.18
2015-16 Edm 36 3 5 8 -7 114 0 0 0 42 7.14
2016-17 Edm 79 7 17 24 4 101 0 0 0 110 6.36
2017-18 Edm 74 7 12 19 -8 92 0 0 0 86 8.14
2018-19 Edm 79 15 11 26 -6 102 0 1 3 111 13.51
2019-20 Edm 59 15 19 34 0 69 0 0 1 99 15.15
2020-21 Edm 27 2 3 5 -4 15 0 0 0 18 11.11
2021-22 Edm 20 4 5 9 -4 27 1 0 1 20 20.00
Career 572 88 103 191 -43 827 5 1 11 735 11.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Van 4 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2012-13 Van 4 0 0 0 -1 4 0 0 0 4 0.00
2016-17 Edm 13 3 0 3 1 27 0 1 2 19 15.79
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2020-21 Edm 4 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
Career 29 4 1 5 -3 35 0 1 2 32 12.50

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.