NHL Hockey

#44
Calvin de Haan
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 5/9/1991
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Carp, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 7 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 21:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)21:32 ET0:32 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 23:55 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 24:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 11:52 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-0 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 18:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 19:46 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Calvin de Haan had 20:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.