NHL Hockey

#94
Ryan Ellis
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 1/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Ryan Ellis had an assist in 21:18 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ellis now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ryan Ellis scored one goal in 22:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ellis now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Ryan Ellis had two assists in 28:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ellis now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 32 3 8 11 5 4 2 0 2 34 8.82
2012-13 Nsh 32 2 4 6 -2 15 2 0 0 48 4.17
2013-14 Nsh 80 6 21 27 9 24 0 0 2 123 4.88
2014-15 Nsh 58 9 18 27 8 27 2 0 0 118 7.63
2015-16 Nsh 79 10 22 32 13 35 3 1 2 152 6.58
2016-17 Nsh 71 16 22 38 17 29 4 1 3 140 11.43
2017-18 Nsh 44 9 23 32 26 6 2 0 2 110 8.18
2018-19 Nsh 82 7 34 41 21 20 1 1 2 149 4.70
2019-20 Nsh 49 8 30 38 16 19 2 0 3 114 7.02
2020-21 Nsh 35 5 13 18 1 10 2 0 0 75 6.67
2021-22 Phi 3 1 3 4 3 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 565 76 198 274 117 189 20 3 16 1067 7.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 3 3 4 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 0 6 6 0 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 5 8 13 4 12 2 0 1 48 10.42
2017-18 Nsh 13 0 5 5 -4 8 0 0 0 30 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Nsh 6 1 4 5 -1 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 74 7 31 38 3 30 2 0 1 151 4.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.