NHL Hockey

#94
Ryan Ellis
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 1/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 18 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ryan Ellis scored one goal in 22:50 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Kraken on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ellis now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Ryan Ellis had two assists in 28:20 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ellis now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.