NHL Hockey

#94
Ryan Ellis
G A Pts
5 13 18
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 5-10 Born: 1/3/1991
Position: DWeight: 180 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Ryan Ellis had an assist in 19:46 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ellis now has four assists on the season.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ryan Ellis had 22:17 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Ryan Ellis had an assist in 34:28 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ellis now has three assists on the season.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Ryan Ellis tallied one goal and two assists in 32:16 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ellis now has one goal and three assists on the season.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Ryan Ellis had 21:13 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Ryan Ellis had an assist in 22:37 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Ellis now has one assist on the season.
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Ryan Ellis had an assist in 22:13 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ellis now has 13 assists on the season.
May 5 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ryan Ellis had 22:39 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Ryan Ellis had two assists in 22:09 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ellis now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 32 3 8 11 5 4 2 0 2 34 8.82
2012-13 Nsh 32 2 4 6 -2 15 2 0 0 48 4.17
2013-14 Nsh 80 6 21 27 9 24 0 0 2 123 4.88
2014-15 Nsh 58 9 18 27 8 27 2 0 0 118 7.63
2015-16 Nsh 79 10 22 32 13 35 3 1 2 152 6.58
2016-17 Nsh 71 16 22 38 17 29 4 1 3 140 11.43
2017-18 Nsh 44 9 23 32 26 6 2 0 2 110 8.18
2018-19 Nsh 82 7 34 41 21 20 1 1 2 149 4.70
2019-20 Nsh 49 8 30 38 16 19 2 0 3 114 7.02
2020-21 Nsh 35 5 13 18 1 10 2 0 0 75 6.67
Career 562 75 195 270 114 189 20 3 16 1063 7.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 0 3 3 4 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2015-16 Nsh 14 0 6 6 0 4 0 0 0 22 0.00
2016-17 Nsh 22 5 8 13 4 12 2 0 1 48 10.42
2017-18 Nsh 13 0 5 5 -4 8 0 0 0 30 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2020-21 Nsh 6 1 4 5 -1 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
Career 74 7 31 38 3 30 2 0 1 151 4.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.