NHL Hockey

#91
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
9 21 30
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 16:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kadri now has 10 goals on the season.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 16:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has 21 assists on the season.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored two goals in 16:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Kadri now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 27 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET1:54 BRT - Nazem Kadri had two assists in 18:16 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has 20 assists on the season.
Nov. 26 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 21:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET1:55 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and one assist in 19:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has seven goals and 18 assists on the season.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Nazem Kadri tallied one goal and three assists in 20:43 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-5 win over the Senators on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Kadri now has six goals and 17 assists on the season.
Nov. 19 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Nazem Kadri had two assists in 16:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 7-3 win over the Kraken on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has 14 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 Tor 29 3 9 12 -3 8 0 0 0 51 5.88
2011-12 Tor 21 5 2 7 2 8 1 0 1 28 17.86
2012-13 Tor 48 18 26 44 15 23 5 0 1 107 16.82
2013-14 Tor 78 20 30 50 -11 67 7 0 2 148 13.51
2014-15 Tor 73 18 21 39 -7 28 3 1 1 176 10.23
2015-16 Tor 76 17 28 45 -15 73 4 0 2 260 6.54
2016-17 Tor 82 32 29 61 -7 95 12 0 6 236 13.56
2017-18 Tor 80 32 23 55 2 42 12 0 3 211 15.17
2018-19 Tor 73 16 28 44 -2 43 4 0 5 184 8.70
2019-20 Col 51 19 17 36 7 97 4 0 1 133 14.29
2020-21 Col 56 11 21 32 -7 34 3 0 3 170 6.47
2021-22 Col 20 9 21 30 5 30 4 0 0 64 14.06
Career 688 200 255 455 -22 548 59 1 25 1768 11.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 7 1 3 4 5 10 0 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 Tor 6 1 1 2 0 8 0 0 0 18 5.56
2017-18 Tor 4 0 2 2 0 19 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Tor 2 1 1 2 1 19 0 0 0 3 33.33
2019-20 Col 15 9 9 18 3 10 6 0 5 56 16.07
2020-21 Col 2 0 1 1 -1 10 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 36 12 17 29 8 76 6 0 5 102 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.