NHL Hockey

#91
Nazem Kadri
G A Pts
11 21 32
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 10/6/1990
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: London, Ontario

Latest News
May 20 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST3:28 PM CST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET18:28 BRT - NHL commissioner Gary Bettman upheld an eight-game suspension issued to Kadri following his illegal check to the head of Blues defenseman Justin Faulk in Game 2 of a first-round series.
Analysis: Kadri was the only player to appear in all 56 regular-season games for the Presidents' Trophy-winning Avalanche. He tied for sixth on the team in points with 11 goals and 21 assists. He also led the team in faceoff wins.
May 20 9:33 PM PT10:33 PM MT11:33 PM CT12:33 AM ET4:33 GMT12:33 9:33 PM MST10:33 PM CST11:33 PM EST8:33 UAE0:33 ET1:33 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 12:00 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has one assist on the season.
May 17 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)23:57 ET0:57 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 14:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 13 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 16:15 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has 21 assists on the season.
May 12 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 14:31 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 14:52 of ice time in the Avalanche's 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kadri now has 20 assists on the season.
May 8 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)23:32 ET0:32 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 18:06 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Nazem Kadri had 17:24 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST9:12 PM CST10:12 PM EST7:12 UAE (+1)23:12 ET0:12 BRT - Nazem Kadri had an assist in 16:27 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has 19 assists on the season.
May 4 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET4:13 GMT12:13 9:13 PM MST10:13 PM CST11:13 PM EST8:13 UAE0:13 ET1:13 BRT - Nazem Kadri scored one goal in 15:40 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kadri now has 11 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.