NHL Hockey

#23
Oliver Ekman-Larsson
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1991
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Karlskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 17 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET21:35 BRT - Ekman-Larsson (upper body) has been placed on injured reserve and been termed week to week.
Analysis: Ekman-Larsson left Saturday's game against San Jose with the injury, but not before producing three assists in the Coyotes' 5-3 win. The Arizona captain will be tough to replace.
Jan. 16 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 3:38 PM MST4:38 PM CST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET20:38 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had three assists in 17:11 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 21:33 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 23:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.