NHL Hockey

#23
Oliver Ekman-Larsson
G A Pts
2 16 18
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1991
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Karlskrona, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had an assist in 24:46 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET18:41 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 22:32 of ice time in the Coyotes' 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 19:15 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-4 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 23:55 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 loss to the Kings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had an assist in 21:07 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 23:03 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-2 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had 22:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson scored one goal in 21:12 of ice time in the Coyotes' 9-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 27 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Oliver Ekman-Larsson had an assist in 23:23 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ekman-Larsson now has 15 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.