NHL Hockey

#10
Brayden Schenn
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 8/22/1991
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 22:05 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 20:36 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 16:41 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 16:42 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 14:54 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.