NHL Hockey

#10
Brayden Schenn
G A Pts
14 18 32
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 8/22/1991
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 5 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 20:26 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 18:02 of ice time in the Blues' 3-1 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Schenn now has 14 goals on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 19:39 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 18:54 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 19:45 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 win over the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Brayden Schenn scored one goal in 17:09 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Schenn now has 13 goals on the season.
Apr. 24 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST3:03 PM CST4:03 PM EST1:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET18:03 BRT - Brayden Schenn had two assists in 19:26 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Schenn now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 22 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Brayden Schenn had 18:52 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 LA 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2010-11 LA 8 0 2 2 -1 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2011-12 Phi 54 12 6 18 -7 34 4 0 3 97 12.37
2012-13 Phi 47 8 18 26 -8 24 2 0 0 79 10.13
2013-14 Phi 82 20 21 41 0 54 4 0 6 178 11.24
2014-15 Phi 82 18 29 47 -5 34 7 0 6 156 11.54
2015-16 Phi 80 26 33 59 3 33 11 0 5 178 14.61
2016-17 Phi 79 25 30 55 -13 38 17 0 7 178 14.04
2017-18 StL 82 28 42 70 10 56 8 0 8 210 13.33
2018-19 StL 72 17 37 54 3 40 4 0 5 159 10.69
2019-20 StL 71 25 33 58 3 44 10 0 4 138 18.12
2020-21 StL 51 14 18 32 1 29 4 0 1 106 13.21
Career 709 193 269 462 -15 386 71 0 45 1490 12.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 6 9 -3 8 2 0 0 11 27.27
2013-14 Phi 7 0 3 3 -2 8 0 0 0 8 0.00
2015-16 Phi 6 0 2 2 2 7 0 0 0 11 0.00
2018-19 StL 26 5 7 12 -2 14 1 0 0 57 8.77
2019-20 StL 9 2 3 5 -2 6 0 0 1 23 8.70
Career 59 10 21 31 -7 43 3 0 1 110 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.