NHL Hockey

#95
Matt Duchene
G A Pts
6 7 13
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 1/16/1991
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Haliburton, Ontario

Latest News
May 28 9:04 PM PT10:04 PM MT11:04 PM CT12:04 AM ET4:04 GMT12:04 9:04 PM MST10:04 PM CST11:04 PM EST8:04 UAE0:04 ET1:04 BRT - Matt Duchene had 13:32 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 25 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Matt Duchene had 15:35 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 22:25 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Duchene now has two assists on the season.
May 21 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Matt Duchene scored one goal in 22:01 of ice time in the Predators' 5-4 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duchene now has one goal on the season.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Matt Duchene had 17:23 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Matt Duchene had an assist in 10:38 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Duchene now has one assist on the season.
May 10 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Matt Duchene scored two goals in 18:03 of ice time in the Predators' 5-0 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Duchene now has six goals on the season.
May 8 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET22:35 BRT - Matt Duchene had 12:12 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Matt Duchene had 11:34 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Matt Duchene had 12:55 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 overtime win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 81 24 31 55 1 16 10 1 2 180 13.33
2010-11 Col 80 27 40 67 -8 33 3 0 2 202 13.37
2011-12 Col 58 14 14 28 -11 8 5 0 2 132 10.61
2012-13 Col 47 17 26 43 -12 12 2 0 3 132 12.88
2013-14 Col 71 23 47 70 8 19 5 0 6 217 10.60
2014-15 Col 82 21 34 55 3 16 2 0 4 207 10.14
2015-16 Col 76 30 29 59 -8 24 8 0 6 200 15.00
2016-17 Col 77 18 23 41 -34 12 3 1 3 160 11.25
2017-18 Col 14 4 6 10 1 4 1 0 1 23 17.39
2017-18 Ott 68 23 26 49 -23 14 8 0 2 167 13.77
2017-18 Tot 82 27 32 59 -22 18 9 0 3 190 14.21
2018-19 Ott 50 27 31 58 -2 6 5 0 1 126 21.43
2018-19 Cls 23 4 8 12 -1 2 1 0 0 46 8.70
2018-19 Tot 73 31 39 70 -3 8 6 0 1 172 18.02
2019-20 Nsh 66 13 29 42 -4 24 5 0 1 136 9.56
2020-21 Nsh 34 6 7 13 -12 6 1 0 0 73 8.22
Career 827 251 351 602 -102 196 59 2 33 2001 12.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Col 6 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2013-14 Col 2 0 3 3 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2018-19 Cls 10 5 5 10 4 0 3 0 2 18 27.78
2019-20 Nsh 4 1 1 2 -4 2 1 0 0 11 9.09
2020-21 Nsh 6 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
Career 28 7 14 21 -2 6 4 0 3 53 13.21

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.