NHL Hockey

#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
27 49 76
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - John Tavares had 21:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - John Tavares scored two goals in 23:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tavares now has three goals on the season.
May 10 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and one assist in 17:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tavares now has one goal and three assists on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 13:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Tavares now has two assists on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - John Tavares had 17:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 4 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - John Tavares had 17:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 18:19 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has one assist on the season.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 15:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tavares now has 27 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.