NHL Hockey

#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
19 31 50
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
May 20 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST6:12 PM CST7:12 PM EST4:12 UAE (+1)20:12 ET21:12 BRT - Tavares has resumed skating after sustaining a concussion and a knee injury during Game 1 of the opening round against Montreal. He still doesn't have a timetable for a return.
Analysis: Toronto general manager Kyle Dubas said there was no structural damage to the head, neck and spine after Tavares took an accidental knee to the face from Canadiens forward Corey Perry. Tavares ranked third on the team with 50 points in 56 games during the regular season.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - John Tavares had 16:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 16:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has 19 goals on the season.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has 31 assists on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - John Tavares tallied one goal and one assist in 18:08 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tavares now has 18 goals and 30 assists on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - John Tavares had 20:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 82 24 30 54 -15 22 11 0 2 186 12.90
2010-11 NYI 79 29 38 67 -16 53 9 0 4 243 11.93
2011-12 NYI 82 31 50 81 -6 26 7 0 8 286 10.84
2012-13 NYI 48 28 19 47 -2 18 9 0 5 162 17.28
2013-14 NYI 59 24 42 66 -6 40 8 0 4 188 12.77
2014-15 NYI 82 38 48 86 5 46 13 0 8 278 13.67
2015-16 NYI 78 33 37 70 6 38 7 0 5 250 13.20
2016-17 NYI 77 28 38 66 4 38 7 1 3 260 10.77
2017-18 NYI 82 37 47 84 -12 26 12 2 3 257 14.40
2018-19 Tor 82 47 41 88 19 34 10 0 8 286 16.43
2019-20 Tor 63 26 34 60 -7 24 7 0 4 197 13.20
2020-21 Tor 56 19 31 50 12 14 6 0 2 163 11.66
Career 870 364 455 819 -18 379 106 3 56 2756 13.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 2 5 -4 4 0 0 1 21 14.29
2014-15 NYI 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 NYI 11 6 5 11 -3 6 2 0 2 40 15.00
2018-19 Tor 7 2 3 5 -5 0 0 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Tor 5 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 24 8.33
2020-21 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 37 15 15 30 -13 12 2 0 4 124 12.10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.