NHL Hockey

#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
15 21 36
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - John Tavares had 15:48 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 18:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Tavares now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 20:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - John Tavares had 19:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - John Tavares had 19:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - John Tavares had 16:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 21:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tavares now has 14 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.