NHL Hockey

#91
John Tavares
G A Pts
15 21 36
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/20/1990
Position: CWeight: 211 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 18:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Tavares now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 20:21 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tavares now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - John Tavares had 19:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - John Tavares had 19:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - John Tavares had 16:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - John Tavares scored one goal in 21:13 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Tavares now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - John Tavares had an assist in 16:22 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Tavares now has 20 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 NYI 82 24 30 54 -15 22 11 0 2 186 12.90
2010-11 NYI 79 29 38 67 -16 53 9 0 4 243 11.93
2011-12 NYI 82 31 50 81 -6 26 7 0 8 286 10.84
2012-13 NYI 48 28 19 47 -2 18 9 0 5 162 17.28
2013-14 NYI 59 24 42 66 -6 40 8 0 4 188 12.77
2014-15 NYI 82 38 48 86 5 46 13 0 8 278 13.67
2015-16 NYI 78 33 37 70 6 38 7 0 5 250 13.20
2016-17 NYI 77 28 38 66 4 38 7 1 3 260 10.77
2017-18 NYI 82 37 47 84 -12 26 12 2 3 257 14.40
2018-19 Tor 82 47 41 88 19 34 10 0 8 286 16.43
2019-20 Tor 63 26 34 60 -7 24 7 0 4 197 13.20
2020-21 Tor 56 19 31 50 12 14 6 0 2 163 11.66
2021-22 Tor 36 15 21 36 4 16 5 0 1 120 12.50
Career 906 379 476 855 -14 395 111 3 57 2876 13.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 NYI 6 3 2 5 -4 4 0 0 1 21 14.29
2014-15 NYI 7 2 4 6 2 2 0 0 1 18 11.11
2015-16 NYI 11 6 5 11 -3 6 2 0 2 40 15.00
2018-19 Tor 7 2 3 5 -5 0 0 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Tor 5 2 1 3 -3 0 0 0 0 24 8.33
2020-21 Tor 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 37 15 15 30 -13 12 2 0 4 124 12.10

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.