NHL Hockey

#41
Paul Byron
G A Pts
5 11 16
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-9 Born: 4/27/1989
Position: RWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Paul Byron had 12:39 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Paul Byron had 16:26 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Paul Byron had 11:54 of ice time in the Canadiens' 6-3 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Paul Byron had 15:30 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Paul Byron had 14:02 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Buf 8 1 1 2 0 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2011-12 Cgy 22 3 2 5 3 2 0 0 1 13 23.08
2012-13 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2013-14 Cgy 47 7 14 21 6 27 2 1 1 46 15.22
2014-15 Cgy 57 6 13 19 -2 8 1 0 0 62 9.68
2015-16 Mon 62 11 7 18 -9 11 0 3 2 50 22.00
2016-17 Mon 81 22 21 43 21 29 0 1 6 96 22.92
2017-18 Mon 82 20 15 35 -4 23 2 1 1 115 17.39
2018-19 Mon 56 15 16 31 16 17 0 2 3 94 15.96
2019-20 Mon 29 4 6 10 5 4 0 1 0 29 13.79
2020-21 Mon 46 5 11 16 5 12 0 1 1 44 11.36
Career 494 94 107 201 39 137 5 10 15 555 16.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 6 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 8 12.50
2019-20 Mon 10 1 3 4 4 6 0 0 0 9 11.11
2020-21 Mon 22 3 3 6 0 10 0 1 2 16 18.75
Career 38 5 6 11 1 16 0 1 2 33 15.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.