NHL Hockey

#6
Marco Scandella
G A Pts
3 11 14
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 2/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
May 25 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)22:21 ET23:21 BRT - Marco Scandella had 12:22 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Marco Scandella had 1:34 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Marco Scandella had 17:18 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 26 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Marco Scandella had 11:50 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Marco Scandella scored one goal in 22:14 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scandella now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Marco Scandella had 20:06 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Min 20 0 2 2 -9 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2011-12 Min 63 3 9 12 -22 19 1 0 1 77 3.90
2012-13 Min 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2013-14 Min 76 3 14 17 10 20 0 0 1 80 3.75
2014-15 Min 64 11 12 23 8 56 1 0 4 112 9.82
2015-16 Min 73 5 16 21 6 22 2 0 0 126 3.97
2016-17 Min 71 4 9 13 -2 25 0 0 0 88 4.55
2017-18 Buf 82 5 17 22 -15 37 0 0 1 138 3.62
2018-19 Buf 63 6 7 13 -13 26 0 0 1 83 7.23
2019-20 Buf 31 3 6 9 9 8 0 0 0 39 7.69
2019-20 Mon 20 1 2 3 1 8 0 0 0 21 4.76
2019-20 StL 11 0 1 1 4 4 0 0 0 17 0.00
2019-20 Tot 62 4 9 13 14 20 0 0 0 77 5.19
2020-21 StL 49 3 6 9 14 24 0 0 1 55 5.45
2021-22 StL 70 3 11 14 17 18 0 0 0 76 3.95
Career 699 48 112 160 7 273 4 0 9 932 5.15

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 1 1 2 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2013-14 Min 13 2 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 20 10.00
2014-15 Min 10 2 1 3 4 0 0 0 0 17 11.76
2015-16 Min 6 1 0 1 -7 4 1 0 0 12 8.33
2016-17 Min 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 10 0.00
2019-20 StL 9 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2021-22 StL 3 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 55 6 3 9 -11 6 1 1 0 78 7.69

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.