NHL Hockey

#6
Marco Scandella
G A Pts
0 4 4
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-3 Born: 2/23/1990
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Montreal, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Marco Scandella had 12:34 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Marco Scandella had 14:56 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Marco Scandella had 17:02 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Marco Scandella had 15:25 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Marco Scandella had 15:17 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Marco Scandella had 15:39 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Marco Scandella had 18:12 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Marco Scandella had 15:33 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Marco Scandella had 20:51 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Marco Scandella had 23:36 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 shootout win over the Jets on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.