NHL Hockey

#21
Tyler Bozak
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 3/19/1986
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 15:19 of ice time in the Blues' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 11:34 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Kraken on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 8:25 of ice time in the Blues' 2-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 11:31 of ice time in the Blues' 5-1 win over the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 5 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 9:42 of ice time in the Blues' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 9:02 of ice time in the Blues' 6-4 win over the Wild on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 29 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST9:07 PM CST10:07 PM EST7:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET1:07 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 15:47 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 19 1:48 PM PT2:48 PM MT3:48 PM CT4:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 2:48 PM MST3:48 PM CST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)16:48 ET19:48 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 14:34 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Tyler Bozak had 16:23 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Tor 37 8 19 27 -5 6 2 0 1 51 15.69
2010-11 Tor 82 15 17 32 -29 14 6 1 4 120 12.50
2011-12 Tor 73 18 29 47 -7 22 4 0 1 109 16.51
2012-13 Tor 46 12 16 28 -1 6 4 1 3 61 19.67
2013-14 Tor 58 19 30 49 2 14 5 1 1 90 21.11
2014-15 Tor 82 23 26 49 -34 44 12 2 3 154 14.94
2015-16 Tor 57 12 23 35 -9 18 3 0 1 99 12.12
2016-17 Tor 78 18 37 55 -1 30 7 0 1 145 12.41
2017-18 Tor 81 11 32 43 6 28 3 0 2 154 7.14
2018-19 StL 72 13 25 38 -3 20 2 0 3 141 9.22
2019-20 StL 67 13 16 29 0 10 2 1 2 109 11.93
2020-21 StL 31 5 12 17 -3 10 1 2 0 35 14.29
2021-22 StL 31 1 6 7 -9 8 0 0 0 27 3.70
Career 795 168 288 456 -93 230 51 8 22 1295 12.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Tor 5 1 1 2 0 4 0 1 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Tor 6 2 2 4 0 4 1 0 1 14 14.29
2017-18 Tor 7 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 16 12.50
2018-19 StL 26 5 8 13 -2 8 1 0 2 33 15.15
2019-20 StL 8 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2020-21 StL 4 1 1 2 -1 0 0 1 0 6 16.67
Career 56 11 16 27 -7 24 2 2 3 95 11.58

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.