NHL Hockey

#7
Colton Sceviour
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 4/20/1989
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Red Deer, Alberta

Latest News
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:48 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 12:59 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:04 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Colton Sceviour had two assists in 6:19 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sceviour now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 27 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 8:51 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST3:00 PM CST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET18:00 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 7:49 of ice time in the Penguins' 1-0 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 24 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:15 GMT2:15 11:15 AM MST12:15 PM CST1:15 PM EST22:15 UAE14:15 ET15:15 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 8:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 10:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-1 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Colton Sceviour had 8:56 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-6 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2010-11 Dal 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Dal 1 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 Dal 26 8 4 12 -3 4 2 0 2 69 11.59
2014-15 Dal 71 9 17 26 1 13 0 0 2 113 7.96
2015-16 Dal 71 11 12 23 6 21 1 0 1 125 8.80
2016-17 Fla 80 9 15 24 -16 25 1 3 1 172 5.23
2017-18 Fla 76 11 13 24 6 24 0 1 2 141 7.80
2018-19 Fla 59 5 10 15 -2 15 0 0 0 116 4.31
2019-20 Fla 69 6 10 16 2 6 0 0 0 114 5.26
2020-21 Pit 44 5 5 10 1 2 0 0 0 52 9.62
Career 498 64 87 151 -7 110 4 4 8 902 7.10

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 1 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2015-16 Dal 11 2 3 5 1 0 0 0 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 19 3 5 8 2 0 0 0 0 33 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.