NHL Hockey

#70
Braden Holtby
W GAA Sv%
9 2.60 0.917
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 9/16/1989
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Lloydminster, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Jan. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 36 of 37 shots in the Stars' 5-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 9-8-1 on the season with a 2.60 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Jan. 21 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Friday. The victory pushed him to 8-8-1 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Jan. 20 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 7-8-1 on the season with a 2.61 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 18 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 3 of 3 shots in the Stars' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. Holtby did not factor in the decision and remained at 6-8-1 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Jan. 12 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET18:13 GMT2:13 11:13 AM MST12:13 PM CST1:13 PM EST22:13 UAE13:13 ET16:13 BRT - Holtby has been removed from COVID-19 protocol.
Analysis: Holtby is 6-8-1 with a 2.56 GAA in 17 games this season.
Jan. 9 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST2:37 PM CST3:37 PM EST0:37 UAE (+1)15:37 ET18:37 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Stars' 2-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 6-8-1 on the season with a 2.56 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Jan. 6 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 37 of 42 shots in the Stars' 6-5 shootout win over the Panthers on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-7-1 on the season with a 2.59 GAA and .919 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2010-11 Was 14 735 1.79 10 2 2 - 0 2 22 332 0.934
2011-12 Was 7 360 2.49 4 2 1 - 0 1 15 192 0.922
2012-13 Was 36 2089 2.58 23 12 1 - 2 4 90 1123 0.920
2013-14 Was 48 2656 2.85 23 15 4 - 3 4 126 1475 0.915
2014-15 Was 73 4247 2.22 41 20 10 - 4 9 157 2044 0.923
2015-16 Was 66 3841 2.20 48 9 7 - 3 3 141 1802 0.922
2016-17 Was 63 3680 2.07 42 13 6 - 2 9 127 1690 0.925
2017-18 Was 54 3067 2.99 34 16 4 - 5 0 153 1648 0.907
2018-19 Was 59 3406 2.82 32 19 5 - 10 3 160 1795 0.911
2019-20 Was 48 2743 3.11 25 14 6 - 5 0 142 1385 0.897
2020-21 Van 21 1260 3.67 7 11 3 - 3 0 77 695 0.889
2021-22 Dal 21 1155 2.60 9 8 1 - 4 0 50 602 0.917
Career 510 29244 2.59 298 141 50 - 41 35 1260 14783 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2011-12 Was 14 921 1.95 7 7 0 - 0 0 30 459 0.935
2012-13 Was 7 432 2.22 3 4 0 - 0 1 16 205 0.922
2014-15 Was 13 805 1.71 6 7 0 - 2 1 23 412 0.944
2015-16 Was 12 731 1.72 6 6 0 - 1 2 21 363 0.942
2016-17 Was 13 803 2.47 7 6 0 - 0 0 33 364 0.909
2017-18 Was 23 1385 2.16 16 7 0 - 3 2 50 639 0.922
2018-19 Was 7 448 2.67 3 4 0 - 1 1 20 233 0.914
2019-20 Was 8 482 2.48 2 5 1 - 3 0 20 213 0.906
Career 97 6012 2.13 50 46 1 - 10 7 213 2888 0.926

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.