NHL Hockey

#70
Braden Holtby
W GAA Sv%
2 2.49 0.919
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 9/16/1989
Position: GWeight: 215 Birthplace: Lloydminster, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Nov. 26 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 4 of 4 shots in the Stars' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. Holtby did not factor in the decision and remained at 2-4-1 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Nov. 10 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Braden Holtby stopped 18 of 21 shots in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-1 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .918 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.