NHL Hockey

#35
Martin Jones
W GAA Sv%
3 2.67 0.927
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-4 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Nov. 24 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 43 of 45 shots in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-1 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 39 of 44 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 26 of 30 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-1-0 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .931 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.