NHL Hockey

#35
Martin Jones
W GAA Sv%
12 3.43 0.900
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-4 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 32 of 35 shots in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 12-18-3 on the season with a 3.42 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Apr. 24 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 2:45 PM MST3:45 PM CST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET18:45 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Flyers' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 12-17-3 on the season with a 3.43 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Apr. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 31 of 34 shots in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 11-17-3 on the season with a 3.51 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Apr. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 24 of 28 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 10-17-3 on the season with a 3.53 GAA and .897 save percentage.
Apr. 16 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 25 of 29 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 10-16-3 on the season with a 3.51 GAA and .898 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 LA 19 1094 1.81 12 6 0 - 1 4 33 500 0.934
2014-15 LA 15 775 2.25 4 5 2 - 4 3 29 307 0.906
2015-16 SJ 65 3785 2.27 37 23 4 - 11 6 143 1734 0.918
2016-17 SJ 65 3800 2.40 35 23 6 - 8 2 152 1725 0.912
2017-18 SJ 60 3415 2.55 30 22 6 - 10 4 145 1699 0.915
2018-19 SJ 62 3597 2.94 36 19 5 - 8 3 176 1699 0.896
2019-20 SJ 41 2359 3.00 17 21 2 - 10 2 118 1139 0.896
2020-21 SJ 34 1868 3.28 15 13 4 - 2 1 102 980 0.896
2021-22 Phi 35 1997 3.43 12 18 3 - 11 0 114 1141 0.900
Career 396 22694 2.68 198 150 32 - 65 25 1012 10924 0.907

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 LA 2 56 0.00 0 0 0 - 1 0 0 7 1.000
2015-16 SJ 24 1473 2.16 14 10 0 - 1 3 53 684 0.923
2016-17 SJ 6 377 1.75 2 4 0 - 1 1 11 168 0.935
2017-18 SJ 10 584 2.26 6 4 0 - 1 2 22 304 0.928
2018-19 SJ 20 1153 3.02 10 9 0 - 3 0 58 567 0.898
Career 62 3645 2.37 32 27 0 - 7 6 144 1730 0.917

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.