NHL Hockey

#35
Martin Jones
W GAA Sv%
6 3.56 0.901
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-4 Born: 1/10/1990
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: North Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Jan. 25 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 29 of 33 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 6-8-2 on the season with a 3.56 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Jan. 22 11:56 AM PT12:56 PM MT1:56 PM CT2:56 PM ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST1:56 PM CST2:56 PM EST23:56 UAE14:56 ET17:56 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 4 of 8 shots in the Flyers' 6-3 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-7-2 on the season with a 3.52 GAA and .902 save percentage.
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 27 of 30 shots in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 6-6-2 on the season with a 3.31 GAA and .908 save percentage.
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Martin Jones stopped 44 of 47 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 6-5-2 on the season with a 3.33 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 LA 19 1094 1.81 12 6 0 - 1 4 33 500 0.934
2014-15 LA 15 775 2.25 4 5 2 - 4 3 29 307 0.906
2015-16 SJ 65 3785 2.27 37 23 4 - 11 6 143 1734 0.918
2016-17 SJ 65 3800 2.40 35 23 6 - 8 2 152 1725 0.912
2017-18 SJ 60 3415 2.55 30 22 6 - 10 4 145 1699 0.915
2018-19 SJ 62 3597 2.94 36 19 5 - 8 3 176 1699 0.896
2019-20 SJ 41 2359 3.00 17 21 2 - 10 2 118 1139 0.896
2020-21 SJ 34 1868 3.28 15 13 4 - 2 1 102 980 0.896
2021-22 Phi 17 944 3.56 6 8 2 - 4 0 56 565 0.901
Career 378 21642 2.64 192 140 31 - 58 25 954 10348 0.908

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 LA 2 56 0.00 0 0 0 - 1 0 0 7 1.000
2015-16 SJ 24 1473 2.16 14 10 0 - 1 3 53 684 0.923
2016-17 SJ 6 377 1.75 2 4 0 - 1 1 11 168 0.935
2017-18 SJ 10 584 2.26 6 4 0 - 1 2 22 304 0.928
2018-19 SJ 20 1153 3.02 10 9 0 - 3 0 58 567 0.898
Career 62 3645 2.37 32 27 0 - 7 6 144 1730 0.917

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.