NHL Hockey

#55
Jason Demers
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 6/9/1988
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Dorval, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 22 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Jason Demers had 17:18 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 20 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Jason Demers had 18:38 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 18 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST10:58 PM CST11:58 PM EST8:58 UAE23:58 ET2:58 BRT - Jason Demers had 14:36 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET20:37 BRT - Jason Demers had 20:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST9:57 PM CST10:57 PM EST7:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET1:57 BRT - Jason Demers had 15:49 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Aug. 19 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST5:06 PM CST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)19:06 ET20:06 BRT - Jason Demers had an assist in 18:30 of ice time in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Demers now has four assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 51 4 17 21 5 21 3 0 1 52 7.69
2010-11 SJ 75 2 22 24 19 28 0 0 0 105 1.90
2011-12 SJ 57 4 9 13 -8 22 2 0 1 73 5.48
2012-13 SJ 22 1 2 3 -4 10 0 0 0 27 3.70
2013-14 SJ 75 5 29 34 14 30 1 0 0 105 4.76
2014-15 SJ 20 0 3 3 -6 8 0 0 0 20 0.00
2014-15 Dal 61 5 17 22 3 63 2 0 2 79 6.33
2014-15 Tot 81 5 20 25 -3 71 2 0 2 99 5.05
2015-16 Dal 62 7 16 23 16 72 3 1 1 94 7.45
2016-17 Fla 81 9 19 28 -14 53 0 0 2 98 9.18
2017-18 Ari 69 6 14 20 -4 37 0 0 2 95 6.32
2018-19 Ari 35 2 6 8 9 12 0 0 2 39 5.13
2019-20 Ari 50 0 11 11 5 25 0 0 0 53 0.00
2020-21 Ari 5 0 0 0 -1 10 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 663 45 165 210 34 391 11 1 11 842 5.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 SJ 15 1 4 5 0 8 1 0 0 12 8.33
2010-11 SJ 13 2 1 3 -1 8 0 0 0 20 10.00
2011-12 SJ 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2012-13 SJ 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 -
2013-14 SJ 7 0 1 1 -4 12 0 0 0 10 0.00
2015-16 Dal 13 0 3 3 1 8 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Ari 9 0 4 4 5 8 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 61 3 13 16 0 48 1 0 0 67 4.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.