NHL Hockey

#26
Michael Stone
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 6/7/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Nov. 6 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET20:47 GMT4:47 1:47 PM MST2:47 PM CST3:47 PM EST0:47 UAE (+1)15:47 ET17:47 BRT - Stone (undisclosed injury) has been placed on injured reserve.
Analysis: Stone, who has two goals and three assists through 10 games, left Saturday's OT loss to the Devils after just one shift.
Nov. 6 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET2:02 BRT - Michael Stone had 0:25 of ice time in the Flames' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET23:58 BRT - Michael Stone had 15:41 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.