NHL Hockey

#
Michael Stone
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
May 19 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST3:13 PM CST4:13 PM EST1:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET18:13 BRT - Michael Stone had 18:01 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Michael Stone had 18:25 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 17 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Michael Stone had an assist in 16:01 of ice time in the Flames' 6-5 overtime win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Stone now has two assists on the season.
May 13 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Michael Stone had 16:03 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Michael Stone scored one goal in 18:20 of ice time in the Flames' 6-1 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Stone now has two goals on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Michael Stone had 15:02 of ice time in the Flames' 4-0 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pho 13 1 2 3 7 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2012-13 Pho 40 5 4 9 2 16 1 0 0 50 10.00
2013-14 Pho 70 8 13 21 -10 38 2 0 1 105 7.62
2014-15 Ari 81 3 15 18 -24 60 0 0 0 144 2.08
2015-16 Ari 75 6 30 36 -10 62 0 0 1 161 3.73
2016-17 Ari 45 1 8 9 -5 12 1 0 0 57 1.75
2016-17 Cgy 19 2 4 6 5 20 0 0 0 24 8.33
2016-17 Tot 64 3 12 15 0 32 1 0 0 81 3.70
2017-18 Cgy 82 3 7 10 -11 28 0 0 0 98 3.06
2018-19 Cgy 14 0 5 5 0 10 0 0 0 12 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 33 2 5 7 -5 16 0 0 0 57 3.51
2020-21 Cgy 21 2 2 4 -1 6 0 0 0 41 4.88
Career 493 33 95 128 -52 270 4 0 2 762 4.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Pho 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Cgy 4 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 6 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 20.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.