NHL Hockey

#76
P.K. Subban
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 5/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - P.K. Subban had an assist in 18:14 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Subban now has nine assists on the season.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - P.K. Subban had 18:12 of ice time in the Devils' 8-4 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 2 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET0:44 BRT - P.K. Subban had 18:34 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 30 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - P.K. Subban had 17:50 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - P.K. Subban had 19:22 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 26 4:50 PM PT5:50 PM MT6:50 PM CT7:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)19:50 ET22:50 BRT - P.K. Subban had 19:24 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET0:15 BRT - P.K. Subban had 23:33 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 shootout loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - P.K. Subban had an assist in 15:54 of ice time in the Devils' 5-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Subban now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 2 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Mon 77 14 24 38 -8 124 9 0 3 197 7.11
2011-12 Mon 81 7 29 36 9 119 5 0 0 205 3.41
2012-13 Mon 42 11 27 38 12 57 7 0 0 126 8.73
2013-14 Mon 82 10 43 53 -4 81 4 0 1 204 4.90
2014-15 Mon 82 15 45 60 21 74 8 0 5 170 8.82
2015-16 Mon 68 6 45 51 4 75 2 0 0 176 3.41
2016-17 Nsh 66 10 30 40 -8 44 3 0 2 142 7.04
2017-18 Nsh 82 16 43 59 18 82 5 0 2 207 7.73
2018-19 Nsh 63 9 22 31 5 60 2 1 1 168 5.36
2019-20 NJ 68 7 11 18 -21 79 2 0 3 151 4.64
2020-21 NJ 44 5 14 19 -16 26 2 0 0 99 5.05
2021-22 NJ 22 1 8 9 -3 12 0 0 1 38 2.63
Career 779 111 343 454 10 835 49 1 18 1887 5.88

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 14 1 7 8 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2010-11 Mon 7 2 2 4 -2 2 2 0 0 16 12.50
2012-13 Mon 5 2 2 4 -1 31 1 0 0 21 9.52
2013-14 Mon 17 5 9 14 1 24 4 0 1 50 10.00
2014-15 Mon 12 1 7 8 1 31 0 0 0 36 2.78
2016-17 Nsh 22 2 10 12 5 29 0 0 0 39 5.13
2017-18 Nsh 13 4 5 9 -2 10 4 0 1 38 10.53
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 2 3 -3 0 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 96 18 44 62 1 133 11 0 2 241 7.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.