NHL Hockey

#76
P.K. Subban
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 5/13/1989
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - P.K. Subban had 19:39 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 overtime win over the Sabres on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - P.K. Subban had 20:50 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - P.K. Subban had 19:35 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 win over the Kraken on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET23:25 BRT - P.K. Subban had 20:59 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 2 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2010-11 Mon 77 14 24 38 -8 124 9 0 3 197 7.11
2011-12 Mon 81 7 29 36 9 119 5 0 0 205 3.41
2012-13 Mon 42 11 27 38 12 57 7 0 0 126 8.73
2013-14 Mon 82 10 43 53 -4 81 4 0 1 204 4.90
2014-15 Mon 82 15 45 60 21 74 8 0 5 170 8.82
2015-16 Mon 68 6 45 51 4 75 2 0 0 176 3.41
2016-17 Nsh 66 10 30 40 -8 44 3 0 2 142 7.04
2017-18 Nsh 82 16 43 59 18 82 5 0 2 207 7.73
2018-19 Nsh 63 9 22 31 5 60 2 1 1 168 5.36
2019-20 NJ 68 7 11 18 -21 79 2 0 3 151 4.64
2020-21 NJ 44 5 14 19 -16 26 2 0 0 99 5.05
2021-22 NJ 4 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 761 110 335 445 10 823 49 1 17 1862 5.91

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Mon 14 1 7 8 2 6 0 0 0 23 4.35
2010-11 Mon 7 2 2 4 -2 2 2 0 0 16 12.50
2012-13 Mon 5 2 2 4 -1 31 1 0 0 21 9.52
2013-14 Mon 17 5 9 14 1 24 4 0 1 50 10.00
2014-15 Mon 12 1 7 8 1 31 0 0 0 36 2.78
2016-17 Nsh 22 2 10 12 5 29 0 0 0 39 5.13
2017-18 Nsh 13 4 5 9 -2 10 4 0 1 38 10.53
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 2 3 -3 0 0 0 0 18 5.56
Career 96 18 44 62 1 133 11 0 2 241 7.47

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.