NHL Hockey

#14
Jamie Benn
G A Pts
11 24 35
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-2 Born: 7/18/1989
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Victoria, British Columbia

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Jamie Benn had two assists in 19:10 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Benn now has 24 assists on the season.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Jamie Benn had an assist in 16:52 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Benn now has 22 assists on the season.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jamie Benn had an assist in 15:38 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Benn now has 21 assists on the season.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jamie Benn had 17:12 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jamie Benn had 19:03 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Jamie Benn had 18:14 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Dal 82 22 19 41 -1 45 2 0 3 182 12.09
2010-11 Dal 69 22 34 56 -5 52 6 4 3 177 12.43
2011-12 Dal 71 26 37 63 15 55 2 1 7 203 12.81
2012-13 Dal 41 12 21 33 -12 40 3 0 3 110 10.91
2013-14 Dal 81 34 45 79 21 64 5 1 3 279 12.19
2014-15 Dal 82 35 52 87 1 64 10 2 6 253 13.83
2015-16 Dal 82 41 48 89 7 64 17 2 5 247 16.60
2016-17 Dal 77 26 43 69 -9 66 12 1 4 201 12.94
2017-18 Dal 82 36 43 79 20 54 9 1 7 241 14.94
2018-19 Dal 78 27 26 53 14 56 8 0 2 189 14.29
2019-20 Dal 69 19 20 39 -4 53 8 0 4 163 11.66
2020-21 Dal 52 11 24 35 13 33 3 0 2 124 8.87
Career 866 311 412 723 60 646 85 12 49 2369 13.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 4 1 5 1 4 1 1 1 16 25.00
2015-16 Dal 13 5 10 15 2 10 0 0 1 32 15.63
2018-19 Dal 13 2 8 10 2 10 1 0 0 43 4.65
2019-20 Dal 27 8 11 19 2 32 3 1 1 69 11.59
Career 59 19 30 49 7 56 5 2 3 160 11.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.