NHL Hockey

#63
Tyler Ennis
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 10/6/1989
Position: LWWeight: 160 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 17 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST4:43 PM CST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET19:43 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 10:19 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Tyler Ennis had an assist in 13:17 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ennis now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Tyler Ennis tallied one goal and one assist in 10:15 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ennis now has one goal and one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 10 3 6 9 1 6 0 0 0 23 13.04
2010-11 Buf 82 20 29 49 0 30 5 0 1 210 9.52
2011-12 Buf 48 15 19 34 11 14 2 0 1 82 18.29
2012-13 Buf 47 10 21 31 -14 16 2 0 0 108 9.26
2013-14 Buf 80 21 22 43 -25 42 6 0 0 210 10.00
2014-15 Buf 78 20 26 46 -19 37 6 1 2 185 10.81
2015-16 Buf 23 3 8 11 -9 11 2 0 0 57 5.26
2016-17 Buf 51 5 8 13 -10 12 0 0 1 89 5.62
2017-18 Min 73 8 14 22 -1 12 2 0 3 115 6.96
2018-19 Tor 51 12 6 18 -6 2 2 0 1 81 14.81
2019-20 Ott 61 14 19 33 -5 16 5 0 1 139 10.07
2019-20 Edm 9 2 2 4 -1 4 0 0 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Tot 70 16 21 37 -6 20 5 0 1 159 10.06
2020-21 Edm 30 3 6 9 0 6 0 0 2 38 7.89
2021-22 Ott 3 1 2 3 -1 0 1 0 0 5 20.00
Career 646 137 188 325 -79 208 33 1 12 1362 10.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 20 5.00
2010-11 Buf 7 2 2 4 4 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2017-18 Min 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Tor 5 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Edm 3 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Edm 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 24 4 8 12 5 10 0 0 1 50 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.