NHL Hockey

#63
Tyler Ennis
G A Pts
1 10 11
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-9 Born: 10/6/1989
Position: RWWeight: 160 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 13:08 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 overtime win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Tyler Ennis had two assists in 10:19 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ennis now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 12:42 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 12:51 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Tyler Ennis had 12:27 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Tyler Ennis had an assist in 8:59 of ice time in the Senators' 7-5 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Ennis now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 10 3 6 9 1 6 0 0 0 23 13.04
2010-11 Buf 82 20 29 49 0 30 5 0 1 210 9.52
2011-12 Buf 48 15 19 34 11 14 2 0 1 82 18.29
2012-13 Buf 47 10 21 31 -14 16 2 0 0 108 9.26
2013-14 Buf 80 21 22 43 -25 42 6 0 0 210 10.00
2014-15 Buf 78 20 26 46 -19 37 6 1 2 185 10.81
2015-16 Buf 23 3 8 11 -9 11 2 0 0 57 5.26
2016-17 Buf 51 5 8 13 -10 12 0 0 1 89 5.62
2017-18 Min 73 8 14 22 -1 12 2 0 3 115 6.96
2018-19 Tor 51 12 6 18 -6 2 2 0 1 81 14.81
2019-20 Ott 61 14 19 33 -5 16 5 0 1 139 10.07
2019-20 Edm 9 2 2 4 -1 4 0 0 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Tot 70 16 21 37 -6 20 5 0 1 159 10.06
2020-21 Edm 30 3 6 9 0 6 0 0 2 38 7.89
2021-22 Ott 20 1 10 11 -4 8 1 0 0 27 3.70
Career 663 137 196 333 -82 216 33 1 12 1384 9.90

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2009-10 Buf 6 1 3 4 1 0 0 0 0 20 5.00
2010-11 Buf 7 2 2 4 4 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2017-18 Min 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 Tor 5 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Edm 3 1 1 2 0 4 0 0 0 4 25.00
2020-21 Edm 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 24 4 8 12 5 10 0 0 1 50 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.