NHL Hockey

#7
Jordan Eberle
G A Pts
16 17 33
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 5/15/1990
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 18:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Jordan Eberle scored one goal in 14:57 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Eberle now has 16 goals on the season.
May 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 15:15 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 12:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 1 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET21:28 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 18:13 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jordan Eberle had an assist in 16:35 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-0 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Eberle now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Jordan Eberle had 18:01 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.